impressum

The Apart Hotel in Sehnde

That's it! Our Apart Hotel Sehnde is located in the city centre of Sehnde, only ten minutes by car away from the fair grounds of Hanover and close to the motorway A2 and A7. We are reached easily by any means of transport. Professional conference facilities, individual furnished rooms and consistent pleasant ambience will be held ready for you.

 

The size of our house is a constant incentive to our service: 116 single, 65 double apartments and five suits offer you and your guests comfort on all levels. Our rooms include a bathroom with shower or bathtub selectively, additionaly a hair blower, TV and an automatic telephone set. Some of our apartments are also furnished with an extra pantry kitchen (ofen, refrigerator, microwave) which will add further service to your lasting stay.

 

Our conference and event accomodations can be used versatilely, offer space for individual usage and are equipped for up to 200 people. Professional and modern technique are a part of our standart equipment.

 

 

Benefit from our special holiday offer and recommendations of dishes, drinks and accomodation. We gladly advice you concerning the individual preperations for your seminars, exhibitions, conferences and events as well as your private festivities of any kind. Our event manager Silke Wrede will support you with words and deeds.

 

Enjoy our hospitality in which your wishes will be the focus of our attention!

impressum

Das Apart Hotel in Sehnde

So soll es sein! Im Zentrum der Stadt Sehnde, nur zehn Autominuten vom Messegelände Hannover entfernt und nahe den Autobahnen A2 und A7, liegt unser Apart Hotel Sehnde. Mit allen Verkehrsmitteln sind wir bestens zu erreichen. Es erwarten Sie professionelle Tagungsmöglichkeiten, individuell eingerichtete Zimmer und ein durchweg angenehmes Ambiente.

 

Die Größe unseres Hauses ist steter Ansporn für unseren Service: 116 Einzel-, 65 Doppel-Apartments und 5 Suiten bieten Ihnen und Ihren Gästen Komfort auf allen Ebenen. Unsere Zimmer sind, neben Badezimmer mit Dusche oder wahlweise Badewanne, zusätzlich mit Haarfön, TV und Selbstwahltelefon ausgestattet. Einige unserer Apartments sind zusätzlich mit einer Pantry-Küche (Herd, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle) versehen, welche Ihnen zusätzlichen Service für Ihren Langzeitaufenthalt bietet.

 

Unsere Tagungs- und Veranstaltungsräume sind vielseitig nutzbar, bieten Ihnen Platz zur individuellen Nutzung und verfügen über eine Ausstattung für bis zu 200 Personen. Professionelle und modernste Technik gehören bei uns zum Standard.

 

Profitieren Sie von unseren besonderen Pauschalangeboten und Empfehlungen für Speisen, Getränke und Übernachtungen. Gern beraten wir Sie individuell bei der Vorbereitung von Seminaren, Ausstellungen, Konferenzen und Veranstaltungen sowie privaten Feierlichkeiten aller Art. Unsere Event-Managerin Silke Wrede steht Ihnen gern mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

 

Genießen Sie unsere Gastfreundschaft, bei der Ihre Wünsche im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns stehen!